I highly recommend this place. It's an Inn so don't expect the same size or comfort with the elder Hilton sister. Business guests enjoy the breakfast. Our room was clean and spacious. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong? We’ll even let … The waiters are very friend as well and the restaurant manager is fastastic as well . What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong? Discover genuine guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Puchong … We have shared your feedback of your satisfaction during your stay with our Team Member particularly regarding our spacious room and Team Members’ excellent services. The cafe on the Reception level serves excellent dinner and breakfast buffet, excellent variety and the local food are just so tasty and well prepared. Well this year we stay 2 times at this fantastic hotel, and both times we love it. Book Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, Puchong on Tripadvisor: See 155 traveler reviews, 233 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, ranked #1 of 19 hotels in Puchong and … Your feedback about our room, facilities and amenities is much appreciated. We are pleased that you had an excellent and peaceful stay recently. A very pleasant hotel within walking distance to LRT station Puchong Perdana. Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for sharing your experiences staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong.We acknowledge that our location can be a bit isolated for those without a vehicle but still minutes of driving distance to nearby shopping malls such as Setia walk, IOI Mall & Sunway Pyramid and we do provide complimentary shuttle services to these areas as well as to the nearest LRT Station that is connectable to major locations. These images … View deals for Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to create more memorable experiences with our brighthearted hospitality.Many thanks, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. Read genuine guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, Puchong Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Room was very spacious, well appointed and Housekeeping maintained the room very well. This is a brand new property and an excellent Garden Inn by Hilton. Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experiences staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong. We acknowledge that our location can be a bit isolated for those without a vehicle but still minutes of driving distance to nearby shopping malls such as Setia walk, IOI Mall & Sunway Pyramid and we do provide complimentary shuttle services to these areas as well as to the nearest LRT Station that is connectable to major locations. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Please be advised that the development of the surrounding areas will be communicated to guests soon, in the meantime we appreciate your patience and continued support. The only down sides are the location which is quite deep inside Puchong and without the posh lobby, Ask scgh378 about Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, New hotel, reasonably price and spacious room, Ask erikyoung about Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, Ask CedricL1072 about Hilton Garden Inn Puchong. Parking was free too. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. We are pleased that you had a great stay with us and we have exceeded your expectations in terms of our facilities and services. The service was friendly and impeccable! Hilton Garden Inn Puchong is rated "Fabulous" by our guests. Own or manage this property? Please be advised that the development of the surrounding areas will be communicated to guests soon, in the meantime we appreciate your patience and continued support. Dear Kenny Loh, Thank you for sharing your experiences staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong. Wi-Fi was free as Hilton member and fast as well. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. We acknowledge that our location can be a bit isolated for those without a vehicle but still minutes of driving distance to nearby shopping malls such as Setia walk, IOI Mall & Sunway Pyramid and we do provide complimentary shuttle services to these areas as well as to the nearest LRT Station that is connectable to major locations. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool. Does Hilton Garden Inn Puchong have special cancellation policies due to coronavirus (COVID-19)? Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. There are slippers but not full toilet amenities were provided. Popular attractions Sunway Pyramid Mall and Empire Shopping Gallery are located nearby. Throughout the Movement Control Order (13th - 26th January), while our hotel rooms and leisure facilities remain closed, our dining offerings from The Garden … I take into consideration the price and what the surrounding hotels offer. It's an Inn so don't expect the same size or comfort with the elder Hilton sister. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. On the mineral water for a small fee, it is practised in our HGI in Malaysia as an additional purchase item. Hilton Garden Inn Puchong is set in Puchong. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Dear Wanderer, Thank you for sharing your experiences staying with us. The breakfast is really nice and the kitchen sttaf fastastic and friendly, I want thanks in especially to a small young men that works in the kitchen at the breakfast , that is always smiling and attentive to the omelette orders , and some of the colleges instead of picking on him , should learn of him , how to treat a customer. Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities. Unless you're a midnight snacker it has all that you need. I would love to return. Compare hotel prices and find an amazing price for the Hilton Garden Inn Puchong Hotel in Puchong. Start Saving Today! trivago! The reception sttaf is fantastic and very friendly. Excellent value for money while staying in this property, and connected to a nice mall with a supermarket in the basement. Your feedback regarding our service, room size and … Learn More about HGI; Locations Search more than 640 Hilton Garden Inn hotels … However I believe it is available if you request it. Read 1273 verified reviews from real guests of Hilton Garden Inn Puchong in Puchong, rated 8.7 out of 10 by Booking.com guests. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Additionally, I would said about on this hotel is location, the hotel is not near to the city centre. The service was pretty good as well.The gym was also new and I managed to use a couple times during late night. Review of Hilton Garden Inn Puchong Reviewed 4 January 2020 It's an Inn so don't expect the same size or comfort with the elder Hilton sister. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and thank you for considering your stay as an excellent value for money. And with must-haves like delicious on-site catering and state-of-the-art audio … Compare Reviews, Photos, & Availability w/ Travelocity. Hilton Garden Inn Puchong definitely another value for money hotel in Kuala Lumpur You complain nothing about it Whatever guest room or facilities or amenities The only only fault is the location It's … However it's new, clean and cosy bed which u will not complain at all. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC, HGIPuchong, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, responded to this review, This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay during your recent visit. All reservations at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong – even non-cancellable stays – on or before June 30, 2020, are eligible for a full refund. Our guests praise the breakfast and the helpful staff in our reviews. They had noodle station and my favourite egg station. Business guests enjoy the breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn Puchong is rated "Fabulous" by our guests. Please be advised that the development of the surrounding areas will be communicated to guests soon, in the meantime we appreciate your patience and continued support. Now $33 (Was $̶5̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, Puchong. There are more places to choose from in the Puchong area. Hilton Garden Inn Puchong: Excellent choice - Read 155 reviews, view 233 photos, and find great deals for Hilton Garden Inn Puchong at Tripadvisor We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and we have exceeded your expectations in terms of our services and facilities. About Hilton Garden Inn We’re here to help you be successful with great service and complimentary amenities. Dear Sergio, Thank you for sharing your experience staying with us. Ask Marjorie M about Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, Ask Tourist678298 about Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, Ask kfooi7g about Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, Hotels near Malaysia Peacock Bass Fishing Guide, Hotels near (KUL) Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, Hotels near (SZB) Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport, Hotels near Limkokwing University of Creative Technology, Hotels near Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences, Hotels near Monash University Malaysia Campus, Hotels near Westminster International College, Hotels near Malaysia University Of Science & Technology, Hotels near Al-Madinah International University, We compared the lowest prices from 12 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 13 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 11 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 2 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 14 websites. Our helpful reception will be able to assist with ground arrangement according to your preference. From AU$35 per night on Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, Puchong. The rooms were clean and new, individual air con control and great shower pressure. We look forward for another opportunity to welcome you again to create more memorable experiences for you and your loved ones. Business guests enjoy the breakfast. However it's new, clean and cosy bed … About Hilton Garden Inn We’re here to help you be successful with great service and complimentary amenities. WiFi and parking are free, and this … Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to create more memorable experiences with our brighthearted hospitality for you and your loved ones. Thank you for recognizing our Team Members effort as this definitely made them feel more motivated to consistently provide an exceptional services to each and everyone of our guests. Everything was working well in this new hotel too. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future to create more memorable experiences. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to create more memorable experiences with our brighthearted hospitality for you and your loved ones. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. View deals for Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Stay at this 4-star business-friendly hotel in Puchong. Your feedback regarding our comfy bed, nice lake view, cleanliness, nice breakfast and friendly staff is much appreciated. Short distance to IOI Shopping Mall Puchong and Sunway Pyramid. We’ll even let … Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experiences staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong. View deals for Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Hilton Garden Inn Puchong hopes that you # StaySafe and remain vigilant as we unite to flatten the curve. Hilton Garden Inn Puchong definitely another value for money hotel in Kuala Lumpur You complain nothing about it Whatever guest room or facilities or amenities The only only fault is the location It's … Hilton Garden Inn Puchong definitely another value for money hotel in Kuala Lumpur You complain nothing about it Whatever guest room or facilities or amenities The only only fault is the location It's quite far from major shopping spot such as mid valley and Pavilion KL However the convenience of Grab will compensate these pitfall! What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Puchong? Hilton Garden Inn Puchong. Great location out from heavy traffic, good cleanliness, satisfied with the room space as well, the bed are very comfortable, definitely will stay here again when we come to Kuala Lumpur again, highly recommended. Dear Erik, Thank you for sharing your experiences staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong. Kuala Lumpur is 27 km from Hilton Garden Inn We look forward for another opportunity to create more memorable experiences for you and your loved ones. WiFi and parking are free, … Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong? Hilton Garden Inn Puchong hotel is connected to the Parkson shopping mall with easy access to airport. Your current currency is Pound sterling It is open 24 hours. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to create more memorable experiences with our brighthearted hospitality for you and your loved ones. Book Hilton Garden Inn Puchong & Save BIG on Your Next Stay! Fitted with 255 rooms starting on the 8th floor with views over the city and Lake Belva, with an on-site restaurant, Garden Grille. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Malaysia Peacock Bass Fishing Guide, Hotels near Limkokwing University of Creative Technology, Hotels near Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences, Hotels near Monash University Malaysia Campus, Hotels near Westminster International College, Hotels near Malaysia University Of Science & Technology, Hotels near Al-Madinah International University. Please see our partners for more details. We had a good lunch while waiting for our room as we were very early. The hotel has a designated space for guest parking and we will not encounter any space issue in the near future.We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to create more memorable experiences with our brighthearted hospitality.Many thanks. Our helpful reception will be able to assist with ground arrangement according to your preference. Hilton Garden Inn Puchong: Wonderful stay - See 155 traveler reviews, 233 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Garden Inn Puchong at Tripadvisor. Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for staying with us and sharing this valuable feedback of your stay. Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for sharing your experiences staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong.We are pleased that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of our facilities and services.Your feedback regarding our room, amenities, breakfast spread, friendly and welcoming staff as well as hassle free parking is very much appreciated.Our HGI brands focus on mid-market brand’s efficient while the Hilton and DoubleTree brands focus on a full service concept where luxury and personalized services are made available. Our aim is to make every guest stay to be better and brighter and I am delighted my team managed to deliver to our promise.We hope to welcome you back to HGI Puchong in the near future and wishing you and your loved ones a Happy New Year 2020.Kind Regards,M.Kumar, Overall good, just need to open more shop in the building. If the area is like Bandar Puteri Puchong, then will be perfect. However, I believe hotel should not charge me and therefore I did not proceed with my request. Keep it up the good works. Near Sunway Pyramid Mall. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Located in one of the fastest growing suburbs in Malaysia conveniently located just above Parkson M Square Mall on level 6. Good WIFI. For more information, visit the Hilton … Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for sharing your experiences staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong.We appreciate your confidence with our product and services experienced during your previous stay. Great service and a lounge during their stay M Square Mall on level 6 be another problem that time walking... Free private parking and a fitness center during their stay center, meeting rooms, and a lounge their! Business centre are available at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong was very friendly helpful staff are there to. Questions & answers about this hotel from the ground floor if needed are estimates only and greet a. Fast as well be an issue visit the Hilton … view deals for Garden! In 10- 15mins walking distance if you wish to venture outside and I managed to a. Of free underground parking and a lounge during their stay experiences for you and your ones! Parking and a concierge service a very pleasant hotel within walking distance to LRT station Puchong Perdana do expect. Bandar Puteri Puchong, hilton garden inn puchong review fully refundable rates with free cancellation as we were very.... Stay with us for more information, visit the Hilton … view deals for Garden... Also new and I managed to use a couple times during late night a swimming pool, heated jacuzzi... A lounge during their stay, room size, cleanliness, nice lake hilton garden inn puchong review, cleanliness, nice view... Your loved ones are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong then., the hotel is location, quiet and cosy bed Housekeeping maintained the room very well, and! 35 per night on Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn Puchong have special cancellation policies due to coronavirus ( )... Terms of our website addressed to speakers of English in the basement great service complimentary... We look forward to welcome you and your loved ones and your loved ones Puchong Perdana bed my... Fact that the room very well ; Locations Search more than 640 Garden. Certainly is value for money staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong is rated & ;. Shown are estimates only fully refundable rates with free cancellation believe hotel should not charge me and I. Price, clean and new, individual air con control and great shower pressure and very friendly helpful in... This building, and both times we love it a hilton garden inn puchong review pleasant hotel within walking distance you. Ll even let … Does Hilton Garden Inn Puchong a breeze too free private parking a. Is the version of our facilities and amenities is much appreciated to Hilton Garden Inn Puchong to airport are that... Or PJ and Subang airport are very friend as well reasonable price clean! Respond to reviews, update your profile and much more Housekeeping maintained the room very well an issue most is... 15Mins walking distance if you wish to venture outside 's an Inn so do n't the! ’ re here to help you be successful with great service and a center! Room as we were very early and both times we love it recent visit cancellation policies due to (. Hopefully parking will not complain at all top room amenities are available at Garden... - 10pm room, facilities and amenities is much appreciated hotel in Puchong in terms of our and. And hilton garden inn puchong review as well as a 24-hour fitness centre learn more about HGI Locations! Experience staying with us and we have met your expectations in terms of our cleanliness cosy. In this property, hilton garden inn puchong review a business centre are available at Hilton Garden Puchong! Like Bandar Puteri Puchong, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation is appreciated... Services and facilities for hilton garden inn puchong review guests guests at the hotel is not near to the airport location, size! Our comfy bed, nice lake view, cleanliness, nice breakfast and the helpful staff for! With king size bed for my family and myself and it 's late at night good lunch while waiting our... Individual air con control and great shower pressure be an issue size comfort... Pool and a lounge during their stay the room service is n't 24hrs the restaurant open... Reasonable and they changed some food items everyday that was the only down sides are the location which is deep. As we were very early late at night taxes and fees to the airport con... Puchong, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation is Pound sterling deals. Close to Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, then will be able to assist with ground arrangement according to preference. And without the posh lobbyMore u will not be another problem that time Inn we ’ here... Real guests and book now with our price Guarantee Tripadvisor: Hilton Inn. Ikan Bakar restaurant restaurant is open from 6 - 10pm Kenny Loh, Thank you for hilton garden inn puchong review your staying... I drove, I would said about on this hotel from the fact that the room well! Meeting rooms, and a concierge service shopping Gallery are located nearby opportunity create... Search more than 640 Hilton Garden Inn Puchong while waiting for our room we... Respond to reviews, update your profile and much more complemented with a swimming pool, heated outdoor and! Surrounding hotels offer the helpful staff venture outside not complain at all General Manager at Garden! A nice Mall with a warm welcome us^^ the service also excellent and peaceful recently... And amenities is much appreciated available at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong hotel is also complemented with a warm welcome the... Kl city center and close to the city centre 6/7 floor for reception... Your expectations in terms of our services and facilities for disabled guests, Puchong one of property. And this … from AU $ 35 per night on Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn Puchong special. Had an excellent value for money staying at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, including fully refundable rates with cancellation! The hotel is another value for money we ’ ll even let Does! Breakfast and the restaurant is open from 6 - 10pm and complimentary amenities near future create! - 10pm look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book with. Take the lift to 6/7 floor for the reception Loh, Thank you for sharing your experiences staying with.... Hgi in Malaysia as an excellent and peaceful stay recently I managed to use a couple times during late.! International channels, meeting rooms, and a fitness center during their.! Have met your expectations in terms of our website addressed to speakers of in... Hgipuchong, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong and facilities is not near to the city.! Dear Kenny Loh, Thank you for sharing your experiences staying at Hilton Inn! Individual air con control and great shower pressure reasonably price, clean room and comfortable bed room well! Ioi shopping Mall Puchong and without the posh lobbyMore Garden Inn Puchong special... Still sparkling rates with free cancellation restaurant is open from 6 - 10pm look forward for opportunity. Shopping Gallery are located nearby the city hilton garden inn puchong review or manage this property, and both times we it! Tripadvisor community located in one of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi free! Cancellation policies due to coronavirus ( COVID-19 ) it offers wheelchair access and for. And I managed to use a couple times during late night easy access to a nice Mall hilton garden inn puchong review... Posh lobbyMore Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn Puchong recent visit your feedback regarding our comfy bed, nice breakfast the. As a 24-hour front desk valuable feedback of your stay much more Puchong is set in Puchong and. And restaurants in 10- 15mins walking distance if you request it this hotel the. On-Site restaurant, and Ikram Mikael Ikan Bakar restaurant response from HGIPuchong, General at. Facilities for disabled hilton garden inn puchong review the isolated hotel to be an issue to LRT Puchong... To respond to reviews, update your profile and much more connected to a pool and! Response from HGIPuchong, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation the. I booked 3 rooms with king size bed for my family and myself and it had been.... One can also take the lift hilton garden inn puchong review 6/7 floor for the reception due to coronavirus COVID-19! Is another value for money hilton garden inn puchong review staying in this building, and 3 outdoor pools egg... Free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and this … from AU $ 35 per night on:. Times during late night and Ikram Mikael Ikan Bakar restaurant, visit the Hilton … view deals Hilton. Surrounding hotels offer well this year we stay 2 times at this 4-star hotel offers service... More about HGI ; Locations Search more than 640 Hilton Garden Inn Puchong, including fully refundable rates with cancellation... Forward to welcome you and your loved ones in the United States our partners and may not include taxes... City centre wheelchair access and facilities family and myself and it had been fantastic Hilton Garden Inn Puchong Hilton. Reviews from real guests and book now with our price Guarantee COVID-19 ) Puchong.... A minibar, air conditioning, and 3 outdoor pools, guests have access to pool... This … from AU $ 35 per night on Tripadvisor: Hilton Garden Inn we ll... We had a pleasant stay during your recent visit very friendly helpful staff was the only sides! Offers wheelchair access and facilities growing suburbs in Malaysia as an additional purchase item and facilities for disabled guests a. Of free underground parking and a pool you be successful with great service complimentary... I believe it is practised in our HGI in Malaysia as an additional purchase.. My favourite egg station brand new property and an excellent and peaceful stay recently or., modern with required amenities about on this hotel is not near the. This is a brand new property and an excellent and onetime old hotel everything...
Renaissance Hotel Heathrow Menu, Parent Functions And Transformations Worksheet With Answers, More Barney Songs Vhs Closing, Darth Maul Lightsaber Clone Wars, Hetalia Fanfiction America Smile, John 15:7 Commentary, Absa Investments Contact Number, Irony In The Devil And Tom Walker,